Irish History Dvd

Important of Historiography

Tag: Jay Smith

Becca, Mecca and Petra
4.   Jay Smith:   Muhammad  A Historical Critique
Articles, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

4. Jay Smith: Muhammad A Historical Critique

now tonight we're gonna be doing something a little bit different I don't know if anybody has heard me talk about this yet how many people have heard this talk on the historical critique of the early Islam have any

Read More
New Historical problems with the Qur'an - new Webinar
Articles, , , , , ,

New Historical problems with the Qur'an – new Webinar

apologetic webinar I run every Saturday here in the UK British times 8 p.m. which corresponds to 3 p.m. Eastern 2 p.m. central 12 noon pacific every week we bring on different scholars apologist thinkers experts from across the theological

Read More